GUARD2B - WE CARE FOR YOUR COMPANY

GUARD2B – CONTACT ANALYTICS AND HEALTH PROTECTION

Active health protection and safeguarding of production processes in one system.
For the requirements of our industrial customers for traceability (tracing) of equipment and goods in the plant environment, we have been using our Guard2B MDE module for years. This enables our customers to monitor their process chains safely and efficiently.

The Guard2B Health module, which we have developed together with BIMANU GmbH, is an excellent solution, especially with regard to the high requirements and necessities in the area of health care, to protect the personnel and their health and still maintain the production process in the best possible way in the case of an infection of individual or several employees through precise data analysis and documentation. This enables our customers to keep their responsibility for corporate and economic goals equally in view with those of employee health protection.

WHY GUARD2B - HEALTH?

Especially in production areas, logistics centers or other service companies with a high number of employees, health protection distance regulations are often difficult to comply with without slowing down or interrupting the flow of production or goods in the long term.

The most common cause: narrow paths between machines and equipment and/or employees who have to constantly change workplaces All these situations entail the risk of having to shut down the entire operation in the event of a single infected employee, as it has not been possible to trace the infection chains in such an environment.

OUR GOAL

  • Effective tracing of infection chains
  • Rapid identification of areas where concrete measures need to be taken to improve health protection
  • No need to collect personal data

THE SOLUTION

  • Each employee carries an anonymized chip during working hours.
  • Contact recording when two employees come closer than 2 m for more than 10 minutes, for example (adjustable)
  • Ensuring that only constellations are recorded that could pose a potential risk in terms of health protection
  • Visualization of data in various dashboards
  • Determination of contact behavior in real time
  • Tracking enables fast and targeted information of employees

Optional: Use of location marker technology

  • Installation of location sensors in relevant areas.
  • Connection of chip data with location identification in the building
  • Identification of areas with increased risk potential enables targeted action management

The scope of data collection and analysis options are fully customizable to local specifics and business requirements.

“With Guard2B Health, we have developed a multifunctionally applicable solution that provides the relevant data in a timely manner, especially now but also for the future, that is needed to avoid massive damage due to loss of production time or interruption of the flow of goods.“

Contact: Jörg Demtröder // T +49 212 31 08 97 // wichelhaus@wichelhaus-co.de

GUARD2B - WE CARE FOR YOUR COMPANY

GUARD2B – CONTACT ANALYTICS AND HEALTH PROTECTION

Aktiver Gesundheitsschutz und Sicherstellung der Produktionsprozesse in einem System.
Für die Anforderungen unserer industriellen Kunden an die Rückverfolgbarkeit (Tracing) von Equipment und Ware im Anlagenumfeld setzen wir schon seit Jahren unser Guard2B MDE Modul ein. Damit sind unsere Kunden in der Lage ihre Prozessketten sicher und effizient zu monitoren.

Das von uns gemeinsam mit der BIMANU GmbH neu entwickelte Guard2B Health Modul ist gerade mit Blick auf die hohen Anforderungen und Notwendigkeiten in Bereich Gesundheitsfürsorge eine hervorragende Lösung, um das Personal und seine Gesundheit zu schützen und trotzdem den Produktionsprozess im Falle einer Infektion einzelner oder mehrerer Mitarbeiter durch präzise Datenanalyse und Dokumentation bestmöglich aufrechtzuerhalten. Damit sind unsere Kunden in der Lage, ihre Verantwortung für die unternehmerischen und wirtschaftlichen Ziele mit denen des Gesundheitsschutz für die Mitarbeiter gleichermaßen im Blick zu behalten.

WARUM GUARD2B - HEALTH?

Gerade in Produktionsbereichen, Logistikzentren oder anderen Dienstleistungsunternehmen mit hohem Personaleinsatz sind Abstandsregelungen zum Gesundheitsschutz häufig kaum einzuhalten, ohne den Produktions- oder Warenfluss nachhaltig zu verlangsamen oder zu unterbrechen.

Häufigste Ursache: Schmale Wege zwischen den Maschinen und Anlagen und/oder Mitarbeiter, die ständig den Arbeitsplatz wechseln müssen All diese Situationen bergen die Gefahr, dass bei einem einzigen infizierten Mitarbeiter das gesamte Betriebsgeschehen stillgelegt werden muss, da die Infektionsketten bisher in einer solchen Umgebung nicht rückverfolgt werden konnte.

UNSER ZIEL

  • Effektive Nachverfolgung der Infektionsketten
  • Schnelle Identifikation der Bereiche, in denen konkrete Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung des Gesundheitsschutzes ergriffen werden müssen
  • Keine Notwendigkeit zur Sammlung von personenbezogenen Daten

DIE LÖSUNG

  • Jeder Mitarbeiter trägt während der Arbeitszeit einen anonymisierten Chip bei sich.
  • Kontaktaufzeichnung wenn zwei Mitarbeiter zum Beispiel länger als 10 Minuten näher als 2 m kommen (einstellbar)
  • Sicherstellung dass nur Konstellationen erfasst werden, die eine potentielle Gefahr im Hinblick auf den Gesundheitsschutz darstellen könnten
  • Visualisierung der Daten in verschiedenen Dashboards
  • Ermittlung des Kontaktverhalten in Echtzeit
  • Nachverfolgung ermöglicht schnelle und gezielte Information der Mitarbeiter

Optional: Nutzung der Location Marker Technologie

  • Installation von Location-Sensoren in den relevanten Bereichen.
  • Verbindung der Chipdaten mit Ortskennung im Gebäude
  • Identifikation der Bereiche mit erhöhtem Gefährdungspotenzial ermöglicht gezieltes Maßnahmenmanagement

Der Umfang der Datenerfassung und der Analyseoptionen sind vollständig individuell auf die örtlichen Besonderheiten und unternehmerischen Anforderungen ausrichtbar.

“Mit Guard2B Health haben wir eine multifunktional einsetzbare Lösung entwickelt, die gerade jetzt aber auch für die Zukunft die relevanten Daten zeitnah liefert, die benötigt werden, um einen massiven Schaden durch den Ausfall von Produktionszeit oder die Unterbrechung des Warenflusses zu vermeiden.“

Ansprechpartner: Jörg Demtröder // T +49 212 31 08 97 // wichelhaus@wichelhaus-co.de